• Only Staffs

    • that are authorised and Registered for Webmails should Click Here



  • Department of Petroleum Resources (DPR)
  • Nigerian Petroleum Exchange (NipeX)
  • Federal Ministry of Environment (FMEnv)
  • National Environmental Standards and Regulations Enforcement Agency (NESREA)
  • Rivers State Ministry of Environment (RSMEnv)
  • Oyo State¬† Ministry of Environment & Water Resources
  • Akwa Ibom State Ministry of Science & Technology
  • National Registry of Environmental Professionals (NREP)
  • Nigerian Environmental Society (NES)
  • Wastes Management Society of Nigeria (WAMASON)
  • Institute of Safety Professionals of Nigeria (ISPON)
  • Nigerian Red Cross Society
  • Gas Processors Association (GPA)
  • Water Supply & Sanitation Collaborative Council (WSSCC United Nations)
  • Chemical Society of Nigeria (CSN)
  • International Register of Certified Auditors (IRCA)
  • International Institute of Risk & Safety Management (IIRSM)
  • ¬†Institute of Environmental Management &Association (IEMA)
  • International Association for Impact Assessment (IAIA)
  • Soil Science Society of Nigeria (SSSN)
Accreditation and Certificate: